Mason Profit - Bare Back Rider
  1. Lilly (Terry Talbot, John Talbot) - 2:17
  2. Cottonwood (Terry Talbot, John Talbot) - 4:16
  3. Setting The Woods On Fire (Ed G. Nelson, Fred Rose) - 2:52
  4. Dance Hall Girl (Terry Talbot, John Talbot) - 4:47
  5. To Be A Friend (Terry Talbot, John Talbot) - 4:10
  6. Stoney River (Terry Talbot, John Talbot) - 3:47
  7. Black September/belfast (Terry Talbot, John Talbot) - 3:45
  8. I Saw The Light (F.h. Williams) - 2:55
  9. Five Generations (Terry Talbot, John Talbot) - 4:40
  10. Sail Away (Terry Talbot, John Talbot) - 3:10


Terry Talbot: Acoustic Guitar, Kazoo, Banjo, Mandolin, Vocals
John Talbot: Acoustic Guitar, Twelve String Acoustic Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, Pedal Steel Guitar, Vocals
Bruce "creeper" Kurnow: Piano, Organ Harpsichard, Harmonica, Vocals
Bill Cunningham: Fiddle, Mandolin, Twelve String Acoustic Guitar, "steel Drum" Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Tim Ayres: Bass Guitar
Kinky "the Stinger" Schnitzner: Electric Guitar
Tom Radtke: Percussion
Jimmie Haskell: Accordion

Production Credits:

Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words