Mark-almond - The Best
    1. Thank I Have You (Jon Mark) - 6:14
    2. Lonely Girl (Jon Mark) - 7:58
    3. Girl On Table (Jon Mark) - 5:29
    4. New York City State Of Mind (Billy Joel) - 3:36
    5. The City (Jon Mark) - 19:06


    Jon Mark: Vocals, Classic Guitar
    Johnny Almond: Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Bass Flutes, Concert Flute
    Carlos Rio: Electric Guitar
    Mark Ross: Electric Piano, Concert Piano
    Dave Marotta: Bass Guitar, Fretless Bass
    Robarto Pattaccia: Drums, Percussion

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words