Bill Labounty - Bill La Bounty
    1. Livin It Up (Bill Labounty, Barry Mann, Cynthia Weil) - 4:20
    2. Didn'T Want To Say Goodbye (Bill Labounty, Roy Freeland) - 2:47
    3. Dream On (Bill Labounty, Stephen Geyer) - 4:20
    4. Slow Fade (Bill Labounty, Roy Freeland) - 4:14
    5. Comin' Back (Bill Labounty, Roy Freeland) - 3:43
    6. Look Who'S Lonely Now (Bill Labounty, Roy Freeland) - 3:54
    7. Never Gonna Lobk Back (Bill Labounty, Cynthia Weil, Kathy Wakefield) - 3:12
    8. It Used To Be Me (Bill Labounty, Roy Freeland) - 4:10
    9. Nobody'S Fool (Bill Labounty, Barry Mann, Cynthia Weil) - 3:28
    10. Secrets (Bill Labounty, Roy Freeland) - 3:48


    Clarence Mcdonald: Piano
    Bill Labounty: Fender Rhodes Piano, Vocals, Background Vocals
    Dean Parks: Guitars, Acoustic Guitar
    Willie Weeks: Bass Guitar
    Steve Gadd: Drums
    Ian Underwood: Synthesizer
    Lenny Castro: Percussion, Tambourine
    David Sanborn: Alto Saxophone, Horns
    Patti Austin: Background Vocals
    Gwen Dickey: Background Vocals
    Chuck Rainey: Bass Guitar
    Andy Newmark: Drums
    James Taylor: Background Vocals
    Greg Phillinganes: Fender Rhodes Piano, Piano, Keyboards
    Steve Lukather: Guitars, Rhythm Guitar
    Jeff Porcaro: Drums
    Russ Titelman: Claves, Tambourine
    Leslie Smith: Background Vocals
    Nyle Steiner: Synthesizer
    Jennifer Warnes: Background Vocals
    Stephen Bishop: Background Vocals
    Jerry Hey: Horns
    Kim Hutchcroft: Horns
    Chuck Findley: Horns

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words