Henry Gross - Love Is The Stuff
    1. Rock'N'Roll I Love You (Henry Gross) - 4:36
    2. Playin' For Change (Henry Gross) - 3:44
    3. Love Is Then Stuff (Henry Gross) - 4:38
    4. Only The Beautiful (Henry Gross) - 4:18
    5. Where The Blue Begins (Henry Gross) - 4:32
    6. Buy With My Heart (Henry Gross) - 4:35
    7. Creeping Jenny (Henry Gross) - 3:28
    8. Shake Down Your Love (Henry Gross) - 3:48
    9. Happiness Is Still Homemade (Henry Gross) - 4:06


    Will Lee: Bass Guitar
    Rick Marotta: Drums
    Henry Gross: Guitars, Vocals, Background Vocals
    Ben Harrison: Organ
    Jon Cobert: Piano, Fender Rhodes Piano, Synthesizer
    Jimmy Maelen: Percussion
    Marty Nelson: Background Vocals
    Tommy West: Background Vocals
    Lani Groves: Background Vocals
    Vivian Cherry: Background Vocals
    Toots Thielemans: Harmonica
    Lou Marini: Saxophone
    George Devens: Percussion

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words