Nick Gravenites & John Cipollina - Live In Athens At The Rodon
    1. Walkin' Blues (Robert Johnson)
    2. Funky News (Nick Gravenites)
    3. Anna (Nick Gravenites)
    4. Get Together (Chet Powers)
    5. Born In Chicago (Nick Gravenites)
    6. Small Walk-in Box (Nick Gravenites)
    7. Fou Flours Of Forty (Nick Gravenites & John Cipollina)
    8. You Can'T Hurt Me No More (Nick Gravenites)


    Nick Gravenites: Vocals, Guitars
    John Cipollina: Guitars, Vocals
    Doug Kilmer: Bass Guitar, Vocals
    Tony Johnson: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words