Grateful Dead - The Dead Non Stop
    1. Franklin'S Tower (Herry Garcia, Billy Kreutzmann, Robert Tower)
    2. Drum Solo (Billy Kreutzmann)
    3. Rhythm Devils (Mickey Hart, Billy Kreutzmann)
    4. Fire On The Mountain (Mickey Hart, Robert Hunter)
    5. Not Fade Away (Buddy Holly, Norman Petty)
    6. Good Lovin' (Resnick, Clark)
    7. To Lay Me Down ()
    8. On The Road Again (????) (Bob Dylan)
    9. Uncle John'S Band ()
    10. Ripple (Robert Hunter, Jerry Garcia)
    11. Lost Sailor ()
    12. Saint Of Circumstance ()


    Jerry Garcia: Vocals, Guitars
    Bob Weir: Guitars, Vocals
    Bill Kreutzmann: Drums
    Mickey Hart: Drums, Percussion
    Brent Mydland: Keyboards
    Phil Lesh: Bass Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words