Guy Ang Pipp Gillette - Small Town Days And Nights
    1. Trouble At The Crossroad (Pipp Gillette, Charles Otis) - 3:18
    2. Quit It (Guy Gillette, S. Kelly) - 4:29
    3. Somethin' Pretty Workin' (Guy Gillette, Pipp. Gillette, S. Kelly, Charles Otis) - 3:57
    4. Swamp Song (Guy Gillette, Pipp Gillette) - 8:19
    5. Blue Grass Kentucky (Guy Gillette, Pipp Gillette) - 3:27
    6. I'M In Love Again (Pipp Gillette) - 3:22
    7. Don'T Tell Me The Bad News (Pipp Gillette) - 3:55
    8. Everithing'S Gonna Be Alright (Pipp Gillette, Charles Otis) - 4:03
    9. Small Town Days & Nights (Guy Gillette, S. Kelly) - 4:18


    Guy Gillette: Vocals, Harmony Vocals, Bass Guitar, Slide Guitar, Guitars
    Pipp Gillette: Vocals, Harmony Vocals, Guitars, Harmonica, Banjo
    Charles Otis: Drums, Percussion
    Richard Grando: Tenor Saxophone
    Scott Cutler: Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone
    Tom Wolk: Guitars, Piano, Organ, Bass Guitar, Mandolin
    Billy Vera: Guitars, Piano
    Joey Stann: Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Flute
    Kat Mccord: Background Vocals
    Dian Scanlon: Background Vocals
    George Stubbs: Piano
    Larry Packer: Violin, Guitars

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words