Everything But The Girl - Come On Home
    1. Come On Home (extended Mix) (Tracey Thorn, Ben Watt)
    2. Draining The Bar (Tracey Thorn)
    3. Come On Home (Tracey Thorn, Ben Watt)
    4. I Fall To Pieces (Hank Cochran, Harlan Howard)


    Tracey Thorn: Vocals
    Ben Watt: Guitars
    B.j. Cole: Pedal Steel Guitar
    Micky Harris: Bass Guitar
    Robert Peters: Drums
    Cara Tivey: Piano

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words