Everything But The Girl - Angel
    1. Angel (Ben Watt, Tracey Thorn)
    2. Easy As Sin (version) (Ben Watt)
    3. Pigeons In The Attic Room (Ben Watt, Tracey Thorn)
    4. Charmless Callous Ways (Ben Watt, Tracey Thorn)


    Tracey Thorn: Vocals
    Ben Watt: Guitars, Organ, Harmonica, Piano
    June Miles Kingstone: Drums, Vocals
    Phil Moxham: Bass Guitar
    Neil Scott: Guitars

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words