Everything But The Girl - Each And Every One
    1. Each And Every One (Ben Watt, Tracey Thorn) - 2:45
    2. Laugh You Out The House (Tracey Thorn) - 1:45
    3. Never Could Have Been Worse (Ben Watt) - 2:39


    Tracey Thorn: Vocals
    Ben Watt: Vocals, Guitars, Piano

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words