Commander Cody & His Lost Planet Airmen - Cody Returns From Outer Space
    1. Minnie The Moocher (Cab Calloway, I. Mills, C. Gaskill)
    2. It'S Gonna Be One Of Those Nights (Frayne, Kirchen, Farlowe)
    3. Back To Georgia On A Fast Train (Shaver)
    4. Lightnin' Bar Blues (Hoyt Axton)
    5. Tina Louise (Farrell)
    6. The Shadow Knows (Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller)
    7. Roll Your Own (Mcdaniel)
    8. Southbound (Hoyt Axton, Dawson)
    9. Don'T Let Go (Jesse Stone)
    10. The Boogie Man Boogie (Richards, Farlow, Frayne, Tichy)
    11. Hawaii Blues (Richards, Farlow, Hagar, Stein)
    12. House Of Blue Lights (Stack, Raye)
    13. Four Or Five Times (Hellman, Byron)
    14. That'S What I Like About The South (Phil Harris)
    15. Gipsy Fiddle (Stein)


    Commander Cody: Piano, Vocals
    Billy C. Farlow: Vocals, Harmonica
    Bill Kirchen: Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Lance Dickerson: Drums, Percussion, Vocals
    Bruce Barlow: Bass Guitar, Vocals
    John Tichy: Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Bobby Black: Pedal Steel Guitar, Vocals
    Ernie Hagar: Pedal Steel Guitar
    Mic Gilette: Trumpet
    Gregg Adams: Trumpet
    David Bromberg: Dobro
    Hoyt Axton: Dobro, Background Vocals
    Renee Armand: Background Vocals
    Ronee Blakley: Background Vocals
    Nicolette Larson: Background Vocals
    Mimi Farina: Background Vocals
    Deborah Anderson: Background Vocals
    Kevin "blackie" Farrell: Background Vocals
    Marc Edelstein: Background Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words