Marshall Chapman - Jaded Virgin
    1. Turn The Page (Bob Seger) - 6:21
    2. The Island Song (Marshall Chapman) - 3:02
    3. You'Re The One For Me (Marshall Chapman, Jim Rushing) - 3:10
    4. I Forgot To Put The Music On (Marshall Chapman) - 2:35
    5. A Thank-you Note (Dave Hickey, Marshall Chapman) - 3:49
    6. I Walk The Line (John R. Cash) - 5:54
    7. Why Can'T I Be Like Other Girls ? (Marshall Chapman, Dave Hickey, Joy Wahl) - 4:59
    8. Give It Away (Marshall Chapman, Dave Hickey) - 2:37
    9. You Asked Me To (Waylon Jennings, Billy Joe Shaver) - 3:41


    Willis Bailey,iii: Drums
    Tom Comet: Bass Guitar
    Mike Dospapas: Guitars, Slide Guitar, Too
    Heff Smith: Guitars
    Al Kooper: Keyboards, Guitars, Bass Guitar
    Phil Aaberg: Piano
    Ron Hicklin Singers: Background Vocals
    David Wilczewski: Alto Saxophone
    James Burton: Lead Guitar
    Marshall Chapman: Vocals, Harmony Vocals, Guitars

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words