David Bromberg - You Should See The Rest Of The Band
    1. Key To The Highway (Segar, Broonzy) - 3:00
    2. Helpless Blues (David Bromberg) - 5:27
    3. Sharon (David Bromberg) - 10:21
    4. As The Years Go Passing By (D. Malone) - 6:22
    5. Solid Gone (David Bromberg) - 4:45
    6. Yankee'S Revenge (medley) (Arr. By Bromberg Traditional) - 4:57


    David Bromberg: Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Fiddle
    Peter Ecklund: Cornets, Trumpet, Fluegelhorn
    Curtis Lindberg: Trombone
    John Firmin: Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Flute, Pennywhistle, Clarinet
    Garth Hudson: Accordion, Organ
    Dick Fegy: Guitars, Mandolin, Fiddle
    George Kindler: Mandolin, Electric Violin, Fiddle
    Hugh Mcdonald: Bass Guitar, Vocals
    Lance Dickerson: Drums, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words