Norman Blake - The Fields Of November
    1. Green Leaf Fancy (Norman Blake)
    2. Last Train From Poor Valley (Norman Blake)
    3. White Oak Swamp (Norman Blake)
    4. Ruins Of Richmond (Norman Blake)
    5. Graycoat Soldiers (Norman Blake)
    6. Caperton Ferry (Norman Blake)
    7. Southern Railroad Blues (Norman Blake)
    8. Lard Won'T You Help Me (Norman Blake)
    9. Krazy Kurtis (Norman Blake)
    10. Coming Down From Rising Fawn (Norman Blake)
    11. Uncle (Norman Blake)
    12. The Old Brown Case (Norman Blake)
    13. The Fields Of November (Norman Blake)


    Norman Lee Blake: Vocals, Guitars, Fiddle, Mandolin, Dobro
    Charles Edwards Collins: Guitars, Fiddle
    Robert Arthur (tut) Taylor: Dobro
    Nancy Ann Short: Cello

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words