Marc Benno - Take It Back To Texas
    1. Black Cadillac (Marc Benno) - 3:24
    2. Easy Travelin' Gal (Marc Benno, Foster) - 3:30
    3. Mama'S Cookin' (Marc Benno, G. Benno) - 2:37
    4. Take It Back To Texas (Marc Benno) - 5:18
    5. No Problem Child (Marc Benno) - 4:33
    6. Little Miss Rock'N'Roll (Marc Benno) - 3:28
    7. Mary Played The Pool Hall (Marc Benno) - 5:11
    8. Greatest Finf (Marc Benno, Doyle Bramball Ii) - 4:02


    Marc Benno: Vocals, Guitars
    Danny Freeman: Piano, Slide Guitar, Guitars
    Jim Milan: Upright Electric Bass
    Doyle Bramball: Drums, Background Vocals
    Doyle Bramball Ii: Guitars, Six String Bass, Background Vocals
    Johnny Marshall: Hammond Organ

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words