A Train - A Train
    1. Time Stops (Chris Mccaa, Johnstpos Howe) - 5:15
    2. Bend Over Baby (Buddy Flett) - 2:38
    3. Trip On Your Lip (Chris Mccaa, John Howe) - 4:38
    4. Baby Please (David Egan) - 5:15
    5. When I Call Your Name (John Howe) - 4:16
    6. I Don'T Want To Loose You (Marvin Marrow) - 6:15
    7. When Did You Lose Your Love For Me (David Egan) - 4:12
    8. Color Of Your Hair (John Howe) - 4:15
    9. Puerto Rican Hotel (Chris Mccaa)


    Buddy Flett: Guitars, Vocals
    Bruce Flett: Bass Guitar, Harmony Vocals
    Alan Tooraen: Drums
    John Howe: Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Flute, Vocals
    Chris Mccaa: Fender Rhodes Piano, Piano, Omnichord, Mini Moog, Harmony Vocals
    Michael Johnson: Congas, Percussion
    Joe Spivey: Fiddle
    David Egan: Background Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Dati in Aquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words