The Marshall Tucker Band - Long Hard Ride
    1. Long Hard Ride (Caldwell) - 3:48
    2. Property Line (Caldwell) - 2:57
    3. Am I the Kind of Man (Caldwell) - 4:21
    4. Walkin' the Streets Alone (Caldwell) - 5:05
    5. Windy City Blues (Eubanks/Gray/McCorkle) - 4:53
    6. Holding on to You (Eubanks/Gray/McCorkle) - 3:48
    7. You Say You Love Me (Caldwell) - 3:57
    8. You Don't Live Forever (Caldwell) - 3;55


    Toy Caldwell: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Steel), Vocals
    John McEuen: Banjo, Mandolin
    Tom Caldwell: Bass, Bass (Vocal), Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Charlie Daniels: Fiddle, Violin
    Jerry Eubanks: Flute, Saxophone, Sax (Alto), Sax (Baritone), Sax (Tenor), Harmony Vocals
    Doug Gray: Guitar, Percussion, Vocals
    Paul Hornsby: Organ, Piano, Clavinet
    Jerome Joseph: Percussion, Conga
    George McCorkle: Guitar (Acoustic), Banjo, Guitar, Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Rhythm)
    Paul Riddle: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Paul Hornsby: Producer
    Kalifornia Kurt Kinzel: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words