Rod MacDonald - Man on a Ledge
    1. Zydeco (MacDonald)
    2. It's Your Dime (MacDonald)
    3. I Can't See the Reason (MacDonald)
    4. For the People (MacDonald)
    5. Hey,Mr. President (MacDonald)
    6. Some Things I Like About America (MacDonald)
    7. Dallas (MacDonald)
    8. Man on the Ledge (MacDonald)
    9. Up on the Mountain (MacDonald)
    10. Women of the World (MacDonald)
    11. American Jerusalem (MacDonald)
    12. Honorable Men (MacDonald)
    13. Auschwitz (MacDonald)
    14. For All the Grapes on the Vine (MacDonald)


    Rod MacDonald: Guitar, Harmonica, Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Guitar (12 String)
    Bernie Shanahan: Keyboards, Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Greg Anderson: Bass, Guitar (Bass)
    Mark Dann: Bass, Guitar, Mandolin, Percussion, Drums, Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr),
                       Guitar (12 String)
    Jay Dee Daugherty: Drums
    Larry Eagle: Drums
    Lisa Gutkin: Violin
    Margo Hennebach: Synthesizer
    Lisa Klotz: Vocals (bckgr)
    Brian Mitchell: Accordion
    Jack O'Hara: Guitar (Electric)
    Rachel Polisher: Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Rod MacDonald: Producer
    Mark Dann: Producer
    Randall Grass: Executive Producer
    Joan Pelosi: Art Direction

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words