Manfred Mann's Earth Band - Angel Station
    1. Don't Kill It Carol (Heron)
    2. You Angel You (Dylan)
    3. Hollywood Town (Schock)
    4. "Belle" of the Earth (Mann)
    5. Platform End (King/Mann/O'Neill/Waller)
    6. Angels at My Gate (Mann/Martinez/O'Neill)
    7. You Are - I Am (Mann)
    8. Waiting for the Rain (Falcon)
    9. Resurrection (Mann)


    Manfred Mann: Synthesizer, Keyboards, Vocals
    Chris Thompson: Guitar, Vocals
    Dyan Birch: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Geoff Britton: Drums, Sax (Alto)
    Kim Goody: Vocals
    Pat King: Bass
    Stevie Lange: Violin
    Anthony Moore: Synthesizer, Guitar, Keyboards, Sequencing
    Jimmy O'Neill: Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm)
    John Potter: Vocal Arrangement
    Graham Preskett: Violin
    Mick Rogers: Guitar, Vocals
    Steve Waller: Guitar, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Manfred Mann: Executive Producer
    John Shaw: Photography
    Anthony Moore: Producer
    Dave Phee: Engineer, Tape Operator
    Rick Walton: Engineer
    Edwin Cross: Engineer, Tape Operator
    Martin Poole: Art Direction

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words