The Marshall Tucker Band - Together Forever
    1. I'll Be Loving You (Caldwell) - 5:30
    2. Love Is a Mystery (Caldwell) - 7:11
    3. Singing Rhymes (Caldwell) - 3:10
    4. Dream Lover (Eubanks/McCorkle) - 4:40
    5. Everybody Needs Somebody (Eubanks/Gray/McCorkle) - 4:41
    6. Change Is Gonna Come (Caldwell) - 6:28
    7. Asking Too Much of You (Caldwell) - 6:30


    Toy Caldwell: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Steel), Vocals
    Tom Caldwell: Guitar (Acoustic), Bass, Bass (Electric), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jerry Eubanks: Flute, Percussion, Sax (Alto), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Doug Gray: Guitar, Percussion, Vocals
    George McCorkle: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm)
    Paul Riddle: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Kalifornia Kurt Kinzel: Engineer
    Stewart Levine: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words