The Marshall Tucker Band - Where We All Belong
    1. This Ol' Cowboy (Caldwell) - 6:42
    2. Low Down Ways (Caldwell) - 2:57
    3. In My Own Way (Caldwell) - 7:17
    4. How Can I Slow Down (Caldwell) - 3:19
    5. Where a Country Boy Belongs (Caldwell) - 4:32
    6. Now She's Gone (Caldwell/Caldwell) - 4:20
    7. Try One More Time (Caldwell) - 4:46
    8. Ramblin' (Caldwell) - 5:35
    9. 24 Hours at a Time (Caldwell) - 13:17
    10. Every Day I Have the Blues (Chatman) - 11:30
    11. Take the Highway (Caldwell) - 6:56


    Elvin Bishop: Slide Guitar
    Toy Caldwell: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Steel), Vocals
    Tom Caldwell: Bass, Guitar (Bass), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Charlie Daniels: Fiddle
    Jerry Eubanks: Flute, Sax (Alto), Sax (Baritone), Sax (Tenor), Vocals (bckgr)
    Earl Ford: Trombone
    Doug Gray: Guitar, Percussion, Vocals
    Paul Hornsby: Organ, Piano, Clavinet
    Jerry Joseph: Conga
    George McCorkle: Guitar (Acoustic), Banjo, Guitar, Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Electric)
    Paul Riddle: Drums
    Andy Stein: Fiddle
    John Vernazza: Slide Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Paul Hornsby: Producer
    Ovie Sparks: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words