Mark-Almond - To the Heart
    1. Medley: New York State of Mind/Return to the City. - 6:44
    2. Here Comes the Rain, Parts 1&2 - 10:08
    3. Trade Winds - 5:37
    4. One More for the Road - 6:48
    5. Busy on the Line - 4:56
    6. Everybody Needs a Friend - 5:56


    Jon Mark: Bass, Guitar, Percussion, Vocals, Guitar (Classical)
    John Almond: Bass, Flute, Percussion, Flute (Alto), Saxophone, Sax (Alto), Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor), Vocals,
    Jim Gordon: Drums
    Gary Barone: Trumpet, Flugelhorn
    Greg Bloch: Violin, Violin (Electric)
    Billy Cobham: Drums
    Jock Ellis: Trombone
    Tommy Eyre: Guitar, Percussion, Keyboards
    Jimmie Gordon: Drums
    Milt Holland: Percussion
    Wolfgang Melz: Bass
    Tommy Eure: Organ, Synthesizer, Piano (Electric)

    Production Credits:

    Roy Halee: Producer, Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words