The Mahavishnu Orchestra - Between Nothingness and Eternity
    1. Trilogy: Sunlit Path/La Merede la Mer (McLaughlin) - 12:01
    2. Sister Andrea (Hammer) - 8:22
    3. Dream (McLaughlin) - 21:24


    Jerry Goodman: Violin
    Jan Hammer: Synthesizer, Piano, Keyboards, Moog Synthesizer
    Rick Laird: Bass
    John McLaughlin: Synthesizer, Guitar
    Sri Chinmoy: Poetry
    Billy Cobham: Drums

    Production Credits:

    John McLaughlin: Producer
    Murray Krugman: Producer
    Sandy Pearlman: Production Consultant
    Helmut K. Wimmer: Artwork

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words