Michael Fracasso - World in a Drop of Water
    1. Hospital (Fracasso)
    2. Chain Link Fence (Fracasso)
    3. Jar of Pennies (Fracasso)
    4. Started on the Wrong Foot (Fracasso)
    5. Changed Your Mind (Fracasso)
    6. Gold (Fracasso)
    7. Your Gift to Me (Childers/Fracasso)
    8. Our Finest Hour (Fracasso)
    9. World in a Drop of Water (Fracasso)
    10. Marie (Fracasso)
    11. Sleep Becomes You (Fracasso)


    Kelly Willis: Vocals (bckgr)
    Charlie Sexton: Bouzouki, Dumbek, Guitar, Percussion, Piano, Strings, Violin, Drums, Guitar (Electric),
                              Organ (Hammond), Tambourine, Vibraphone, Organ (Pump)
    Michael Fracasso: Guitar (Acoustic), Harmonica, Vocals
    Dave McNair: Drums
    George Reiff: Bass
    David Bender: Drums
    Mike Hardwick: Pedal Steel Guitar
    Mac McNabb: Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (12 String), Slide Guitar, National Steel Guitar,
                           Guitar (12 String Electric)
    Andrew DuPlantis: Vocals (bckgr)
    Bart Willis: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)

    Production Credits:

    Charlie Sexton:Producer, Engineer, Mixing, Photography
    Michael Fracasso: Artwork, Photography
    Joe Gastwirt: Mastering
    Andy Taub: Engineer
    Mark Shumate: Executive Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words