Grapes - Juice
    1. Trouble
    2. Big .45
    3. Dream the Night Away
    4. Stray Cat
    5. Think About It
    6. Sweet Angeline
    7. May It Roll
    8. Junkyard Blues
    9. 1/2 Past 10
    10. Year in Hell
    11. Water to Wine
    12. Pick the Lock


    Steve Fink: Keyboards, Vocals
    Ted Norton: Guitar, Vocals
    Rick Welsh: Drums
    Charlie Lonsdorf: Bass, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Timmy Tappan: Mixing
    Ted Norton: Producer
    Scott Patton: Producer, Engineer
    Ashley Dennis: Engineer
    Glenn Schick: Mastering

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words