Steve Earle - Copperhead Road
    1. Copperhead Road  (Steve Earle)
    2. Snake Oil  (Steve Earle)
    3. Back to the Wall  (Steve Earle)
    4. Devil's Right Hand  (Steve Earle)
    5. Johnny Come Lately  (Steve Earle)
    6. Even When I'm Blue (Steve Earle)
    7. You Belong to Me  (Steve Earle)
    8. Waitin' on You  (Steve Earle, Richard Bennett)
    9. Once You Love  (Steve Earle, Larry Crane) 
    10. Nothing But a Child  (Steve Earle)


    Jerry Douglas: Dobro
    Sam Bush: Mandolin
    Bill Lloyd: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (12 String)
    Edgar Meyer: Violin
    Steve Earle: Bass, Harmonica, Mandolin, Guitar (Electric), Vocals
    Maria McKee: Vocals (bckgr)
    The Pogues
    Ken Moore: Organ, Synthesizer
    Radney Foster: Vocals (bckgr)
    Bucky Baxter: Dobro, Guitar (Steel)
    Philip Chevron: Guitar, Vocals
    John Cowan: Vocals (bckgr)
    Custer: Drums
    James Fearnley: Accordion
    Jem Finer: Banjo
    John Jarvis: Piano
    Kelly Looney: Bass, Guitar (Bass)
    Neill MacColl: Mandolin
    Shane MacGowan: Banjo
    Mark O'Connor: Violin
    Don Roberts: Guitar, Guitar (Bass)
    Spider Stacy: Vocals, Whistle (Instrument)
    Terry Woods: Cittern

    Production Credits:

    Steve Earle: Producer
    Chris Birkett: Engineer
    Tony Brown: Producer
    Joe Hardy: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words