The Doobie Brothers - What Were Once Vices Are Now Habits
    1. Song to See You Through (Johnston) - 4:06
    2. Spirit (Johnston) - 3:15
    3. Pursuit on 53rd St. (Johnston) - 2:33
    4. Black Water (Simmons) - 4:17
    5. Eyes of Silver (Johnston) - 2:57
    6. Road Angel (Hartman/Hossack/Johnston/Porter) - 4:49
    7. You Just Can't Stop It (Simmons) - 3:28
    8. Tell Me What You Want (And I'll Give... (Simmons) - 3:53
    9. Down in the Track (Johnston) - 4:15
    10. Another Park, Another Sunday (Johnston) - 4:27
    11. Daughters of the Sea (Simmons) - 4:29
    12. Flying Cloud (Porter) - 2:00


    Arlo Guthrie: Harmonica, Autoharp
    The Doobie Brothers
    James Booker: Piano
    Tom Johnston: Guitar, Vocals
    The Memphis Horns: Horn Arrangements
    Patrick Simmons: Guitar, Vocals
    Jeff Baxter: Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar, Guitar (Steel)
    Eddie Guzman: Percussion, Conga, Timbales
    Jack Hale: Trombone
    Milt Holland: Percussion, Marimbas, Tabla, Pandeiro
    Michael Hossack: Drums
    Wayne Jackson: Horn, Horn Arrangements
    Keith Knudsen: Drums, Vocals
    Andrew Love: Horn, Horn Arrangements
    James Mitchell: Horn
    Novi Novag: Viola
    Bill Payne: Keyboards
    Tiran Porter: Bass, Vocals
    Ted Templeman: Percussion
    John Hartman: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Lee Herschberg: Engineer, Mastering
    Donn Landee: Engineer
    Ted Templeman: Producer
    Benita Brazier: Production Coordination
    Chas Barbour: Art Direction, Cover Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words