Disappear Fear  -  Deep Soul Diver
    1. On The Beach
    2. Deep Soul Diver
    3. Sexual Telepathy
    4. Wakin' Up Your Heart
    5. Time To Love
    6. French Illumination
    7. Photograph
    8. The Loveliest Part Of The Day
    9. For Hollywood I Will


    Sonia Rutstein: Guitar, Vocals, Producer
    Cindy Frank: Tambourine, Vocals
    Shirley Purvis: Drums
    Steve Raskin: Drums
    Dominic Vigliotti: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Cindy Frank: Producer
    John Grant: Producer
    Sonia Rutstein: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words