Live on Letterman: Music from the Late Show
    1. Friend of the Devil (Garcia, Jerry/Grisman, David) - 3:41
    2. Strong Enough (Crow, Sheryl) - 3:06
    3. Sweet Jane (Reed, Lou) - 3:23
    4. Too Much (Dave Matthews Band) - 3:44
    5. Think (Franklin, Aretha) - 2:32
    6. I Don't Want to Wait (Cole, Paula) - 3:39
    7. God Give Me Strength (Costello, Elvis/Bacharach, Burt) - 3:49
    8. Funny How Time Slips Away (Lovett, Lyle/Green, Al) - 3:29
    9. Have I Told You Lately That I Love... (Morrison, Van) - 4:12
    10. You Were Meant for Me (Jewel & Flea) - 3:41
    11. Reason to Believe (Stewart, Rod) - 3:35
    12. Crush with Eyeliner (R.E.M) - 4:31
    13. Are You Gonna Go My Way (Kravitz, Lenny) - 3:30
    14. Who Do You Love? (Smith, Patti) - 3:08


    Derek Bell: Harp
    Matt Molloy: Flute
    Elvis Costello: Vocals
    Aretha Franklin: Vocals
    Jerry Garcia: Guitar, Vocals
    Al Green: Vocals
    Lenny Kravitz: Guitar, Vocals
    Lyle Lovett: Vocals
    Lou Reed: Guitar, Vocals
    Rod Stewart: Vocals
    Bernie Worrell: Clavinet, Melodica
    Lew Soloff: Trumpet, Flugelhorn
    Cindy Blackman: Drums
    Jeff Golub: Guitar
    Burt Bacharach: Piano, Arranger, Conductor
    Dave Matthews: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Jewel: Vocals
    Paul Shaffer: Organ, Director, Harmonium, Keyboards
    Sheryl Crow: Accordion, Vocals
    Paula Cole: Piano, Vocals
    Tawatha Agee: Vocals (bckgr)
    Abe Appleman: Violin
    Elena Barere: Violin, Concert Master
    Kevin Barry: Guitar
    Wilbur Bascomb Sr.: Bass
    Liam Bradley: Drums
    Peter Buck: Guitar
    Greg Cohen: Bass
    Jennifer Condos: Bass
    Kevin Conneff: Bodhran
    Jim Cregan: Guitar
    John Daley: Bass
    Jay Dee Daugherty: Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
    Mary Helen Ewing: Viola
    Martin Fay: Fiddle
    Anton Fig: Drums, Tambourine
    Barry Finclair: Violin
    Flea: Bass
    Danny Frankel: Drums
    Lawrence Fratangelo: Percussion
    Crystal Garner: Viola
    David Grisman: Mandolin
    Lani Groves: Vocals (bckgr)
    Lenny Kaye: Guitar, Vocals (bckgr)
    Ann Leathers: Violin
    Will Lee: Bass, Percussion, Vocals (bckgr)
    Foggy Little: Guitar
    Richard Locker: Cello
    Bob Ludwig: Mastering
    Paddy Moloney: Uillean Pipes, Tin Whistle
    Sid McGinnis: Guitar, Mandolin
    Mike Mills: Bass, Vocals (bckgr)
    Cynthia Mizelle: Vocals (bckgr)
    Van Morrison: Vocals
    Sinéad O'Connor: Vocals
    Horace Ott: Conductor
    Sandra Park: Violin
    Paul Peabody: Violin
    Mike Rathke: Guitar
    Carmine Rojas: Bass
    Nicky Scott: Bass
    Laura Seaton: Violin
    Patti Smith: Vocals
    Richard Sortomme: Violin
    Michael Stipe: Vocals
    Byron Stripling: Flugelhorn
    Marti Sweet: Violin
    Frank Vilardi: Drums
    Ellen Westerman: Cello
    Fred White: Vocals (bckgr)
    Don Teschner: Violin
    Carter Beauford: Drums
    Jay Bellerose: Drums
    Stefan Lessard: Bass
    Leroi Moore: Saxophone
    Boyd Tinsley: Violin
    Todd Wolfe: Pedal Steel Guitar
    Bill Berry: Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
    Robbie Condor: Piano (Electric)
    Crispin Cloe: Sax (Alto)
    Nathan December: Guitar
    Bruce Kapler: Sax (Alto), Sax (Tenor)
    Carol Webb-Sortomme: Violin
    Oliver Ray: Guitar
    Felicia Collins: Guitar
    Darryl Houston: Piano
    Anthony Shananhan: Bass, Vocals (bckgr)
    Dave Palmer: Drums
    William Moore: Vocals (bckgr)
    Craig Ross: Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Michael Delugg: Engineer, Associate Producer, Mixing
    Harvey Goldberg: Engineer, Mixing
    Bill Bentley: Producer, Associate Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words