Bruce Cockburn - You Pay Your Money & You Take Your Chance

    You've been leading me
    Beside strange waters
    Streams of beautiful lights in the night
    But where is my pastureland in these dark valleys?
    If I loose my grip, will I take flight?


    1. Call It Democracy (Cockburn) - 5:43
    2. Stolen Land (Cockburn/Marsh) - 7:06
    3. Strange Waters (Cockburn) - 6:30
    4. Fascist Architecture (Cockburn) - 2:46
    5. You Pay Your Money and You Take Your Chance (Cockburn) - 4:31
    6. Birmingham Shadows (Cockburn) - 10:46


    Bruce Cockburn: Guitar, Vocals
    Ben Riley: Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
    Steve Lucas: Bass, Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Bruce Cockburn: Producer, Mixing
    Colin Linden: Producer, Mixing
    Dr. Toby Mountain: Mastering
    Jeremy Smith: Assistant Engineer
    Tom Blain: Engineer
    Annelise Noronha: Mixing Assistant
    Adam Pike Riesner: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words