1. Dreaming with Tears in My Eyes (Bono)
    2. Any Old Time (Krauss, Alison & Union Station)
    3. Waiting for a Train (Betts, Dickey)
    4. Somewhere Down Beloe the Mason Dixon... (Betts, Dickey)
    5. Miss the Mississippi and You (Ball, David)
    6. My Blue-Eyed Jane (Dylan, Bob)
    7. Peach Picking Time Down in Georgia (Nelson, Willie)
    8. In the Jailhouse Now (Earle, Steve/V-Roys)
    9. Blue Yodel #9 (Garcia, Jerry/Grisman, David/Kahn, John)
    10. Hobo Bill's Last Ride (DeMent, Iris)
    11. Gambling Bar Room Blues (Mellencamp, John)
    12. Mute Skinner Blues (Morrison, Van)
    13. Why Should I Be Lonely? (Neville, Aaron)
    14. T for Texas (Yoakam, Dwight)


    John Jackson: Guitar
    Jerry Douglas: Dobro
    Willie Nelson: Guitar, Vocals
    Dwight Yoakam: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Iris Dement: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Dickey Betts:  Guitar, Vocals
    Bob Dylan: Guitar, Vocals
    Steve Earle: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Jerry Garcia: Guitar, Vocals
    Aaron Neville: Vocals
    Matt Rollings: Piano
    Jim Keltner: Drums
    Bobby Wood: Piano
    Peter Welker: Trumpet
    Mickey Raphael: Harmonica
    Biff Adam: Drums
    Pete Anderson: Guitar (Electric)
    Larry Atamanuik: Drums
    Barry Bales: Bass (Vocal), Acoustic Bass
    Bucky Baxter: Pedal Steel Guitar
    Jimmy Belkin: Fiddle
    Byron Berline: Fiddle
    Ron Block: Guitar, Tenor (Vocal)
    Bono: Bass (Electric), Guitar (Electric), Vocals
    J.T. Brown: Bass, Vocals (bckgr)
    Mary-Chapin Carpenter :Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Mark Casstevens: Guitar (Acoustic), Harmonica, Mandolin
    Eddie Curtis: Bass
    Alec Dankworth: Acoustic Bass
    Martin Fierro: Sax (Tenor)
    Paul Franklin: Guitar (Steel)
    Tony Garnier: Bass
    Mark Goldenberg: Guitar
    Leo Green:Sax (Tenor)
    David Grisman: Mandolin
    Norm Hamlet: Slide Guitar
    John Hobbs: Piano
    Dann Huff: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
    John Jennings: Guitar, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jerry Jerome: Clarinet
    Robbie Magruder: Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
    Joe Manuel: Guitar (Electric)
    Don Markham: Trumpet
    Brent Mason: Guitar (Electric)
    Patrick McDonald: Drums
    John Cougar Mellencamp: Vocals
    Sally Van Meter: Dobro
    Van Morrison: Harmonica, Vocals
    Larry Mullen, Jr.:Drums, Tambourine
    Kevin Porter: Trombone
    Denny Purcell: Mastering
    Jim Rothermel: Clarinet, Horn Arrangements
    Ralph Salmins: Drums
    Hank Singer: Fiddle
    Joe Spivey: Fiddle
    Adam Steffey: Mandolin
    Harry Stinson: Drums
    Dan Tyminski: Guitar, Bass (Vocal)
    Mike Wanchic: Guitar, Vocals (bckgr)
    Don Was: Bass
    Winston Watson: Drums
    Lonnie Wilson: Drums
    Glenn Worf: Bass
    Curtis Young: Vocals (bckgr)
    Mike Rector: Bass
    Jon Carroll: Piano, Vocals (bckgr)
    Roy Huskey, Jr. :Bass (Upright)
    Vic Anesini: Mastering
    Abe Manuel, Jr.: Guitar (Acoustic)
    Dawg: Horn Arrangements
    Robin Aspland: Piano
    Jeff Bills: Drums, Vocals
    Miriam Sturm: Violin, Vocals (bckgr)
    Paul Barret: Synthesizer, Piano, String
    Paxton Sellers: Bass, Vocals
    Mircea Petcu: Violin

    Production Credits:

    Alison Krauss: Arranger, Vocals, Producer
    Ray Kennedy: Producer
    Dickey Betts: Producer
    Bob Dylan: Liner Notes
    Jerry Garcia: Producer
    Jim Rooney: Producer
    Pete Anderson: Arranger, Producer
    Terry Bates: Assistant Engineer
    Kevin Beamish: Engineer
    Bono: Producer
    Lou Bradley: Engineer
    Steve Buckingham: Producer
    Mary-Chapin Carpenter : Producer
    Don Cobb: Editing
    Larry Cummings: Assistant Engineer
    David Grisman: Producer
    Mark Hagen: Assistant Engineer
    Mark Hood: Engineer, Mixing
    Ken Hutton: Assistant Engineer
    John Jennings: Producer
    John Kahn: Producer, Horn Arrangements
    Julian King: Engineer
    Daniel Lanois: Producer
    Louise McCormick: Engineer, Mixing
    Craig Miller: Production Coordination
    John Cougar Mellencamp: Producer
    Van Morrison: Harmonica, Vocals, Producer
    Mike Wanchic: Producer
    Gary Paczosa: Engineer, Mixing
    Jim Robeson: Engineer, Mixing
    Jeff Rosen: Executive Producer
    Walter Samuel: Engineer, Mixing
    James Stroud: Producer
    Jess Sutcliffe: Engineer
    Don Was: Producer
    Craig White: Assistant Engineer
    Mark Miller: Mixing
    Geoff Gans: Art Direction
    Ricky Cobble: Assistant Engineer
    Bud Snyder: Producer, Engineer
    Doug Rich: Associate Producer
    Joe Hayden: Mixing Assistant
    Sandy Jenkins: Assistant Engineer
    Ed Simonton: Assistant Engineer
    Debbie Sweeney: Producer
    Paul Barret: Producer, Engineer, Arrangements, Mixing

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words