Nanci Griffith - Blue Roses from the Moons
    1. Everything's Comin' up Roses (Griffith/Ryan) - 2:55
    2. Two for the Road (Griffith) - 3:04
    3. Wouldn't That Be Fine (Griffith) - 4:06
    4. Battlefield (Carrack/Lowe) - 3:34
    5. Saint Teresa of Avila (Graham/Griffith/Griffith) - 5:20
    6. Gulf Coast Highway (Flowers/Griffith/Hooker) - 3:30
    7. I Fought the Law (Curtis) - 2:37
    8. Not My Way Home (Griffith) - 3:54
    9. Is This All There Is? (Griffith/Littlefield) - 3:48
    10. Maybe Tomorrow (Griffith/Howard) - 2:20
    11. Waiting for Love (Griffith) - 4:11
    12. I'll Move Along (Griffith/Littlefield) - 2:39
    13. Morning Train (Elkins/Field) - 3:09
    14. She Ain't Going Nowhere (Clark) - 3:41


    Nanci Griffith: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals
    Sonny Curtis: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals, Harmony Vocals, Vocal Arrangement, Resonator
    David Angell: Violin
    Fran Breen: Drums
    John Catchings: Cello
    David Davidson: Violin
    Philip Donnelly: Guitar (Electric), Harmony Vocals, Slide Guitar
    James Hooker: Organ, Synthesizer, Piano, Harmony Vocals, Overture Arranger
    Doug Lancio: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Guitar (12 String), Harmony Vocals, Slide Guitar, Hi String Guitar,
    Joe Mauldin: Bass, Bass (Upright)
    Pat McInerney: Percussion, Drums, Harmony Vocals, Train Whistle
    Lee Satterfield: Harmony Vocals
    Kristin Wilkinson: Viola
    Jim Williamson: Flugelhorn
    Darius Rucker: Vocals
    Ron de la Vega: Bass, Bass (Electric), Cello, Harmony Vocals, Fretless Bass, Tic Tac

    Production Credits:

    Nanci Griffith: Liner Notes
    Jeff Coppage: Engineer
    Joe Gastwirt: Mastering
    Don Gehman: Producer, Engineer, Mixing
    Chris Stone: Assistant Engineer
    Alan Messer: Art Direction, Design, Photography
    Doug Trantow: Mixing
    Adrian Cunningham: Photography
    Diane Medak: Project Coordinator

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words