Jack Hardy - The Passing

    1. The Passing
    2. Black-eyed Susans
    3. Willie Goggin's Hat
    4. The Halloween Parade
    5. The 20th Century
    6. You Only Leave Your Heart Once
    7. That Close To Crying
    8. If I Ever Pass This Way Again
    9. Dachau
    10. Morgan's Dance


    Jack Hardy: vocal, acoustic guitar
    Wendy Beckerman: harmonies
    Louise Taylor: harmonies
    Rob Wolf: acoustic lead guitar
    David Anthony: drums/percussion
    Jenny Hirsch: upright bass
    John Redmond: Irish button accordion

    Production Credits:

    Adam Blackburn: Engineer
    Jim van Bergen: Editor
    Rick Essig: Mastering
    Steve Balmer: Photography
    Robert Wexler: Graphic Design
    Dabve Elder: Graphic Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words