The American Songbook
    1. Copperhead Road (Earle, Steve)
    2. What She's Found (V-Roys)
    3. Lonesome Sound (Freakwater)
    4. Cleopatra, Queen of Denial (Tillis, Pam)
    5. It Don't Bring You (O'Connell, Maura)
    6. This Love Will Carry Me (Mattea, Kathy)
    7. Parade (Henry, Joe)
    8. Don't Let Me Down Easy (Richey, Kim)
    9. Glad & Sorry (Golden Smog)
    10. Beyond the Blue (Lynch, Claire)
    11. One Way Rider (Welch, Kevin)
    12. I Cannot Give My Heart to You (Kane, Kieran)
    13. Pay Bo Diddley (Bluebloods/Henderson, Mike)
    14. Geronimo's Cadillac (Hello Strangers)
    15. Just One More Time (Kuhn, Josie)
    16. 18 Wheels & A Crowbar (BR5-49)
    17. Flinty Kind of Woman (Williams, Dar)


    Norman Blake: Dobro
    Peter Rowan: Mandolin, Vocals
    Doug Jernigan: Drums (Steel)
    Kathy Mattea: Vocals
    Pam Tillis: Vocals
    Kevin Welch: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Steve Earle: Mandolin, Vocals, Producer
    Mike Henderson: Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocals
    Joe Henry: Guitar, Percussion, Vocals, Producer, Engineer, Mixing
    Joe Chemay: Bass
    Kieran Kane: Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals
    Janet Beveridge Bean: Guitar, Vocals
    Billy Beard: Drums
    Larry Byrom: Guitar (Electric)
    Bill Cooley: Guitar
    Tommy Cozart: Guitar
    Dan Dugmore: Guitar (Electric)
    Jimmy English: Guitar, Slide Guitar
    Dave Francis: Bass
    John Gardner: Drums
    Sonny Garrish: Drums (Steel)
    Tony Harrell: Keyboards
    John Hobbs: Piano
    Kraig Johnson: Bass
    Paul Leim: Drums
    Gene Lorenzo: Piano, Keyboards
    Gary Louris: Guitar (Electric), Vocals
    John Mock: Percussion, Strings
    Tim O'Reagan: Drums
    Marc Perlman: Guitar (Acoustic)
    Tammy Rogers: Fiddle, Guitar, Vocals
    Harry Stinson: Drums, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Mike Stone: Photography
    John Strohm: Guitar, Vocals
    Jeff Tweedy: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Jay Vern: Strings, Keyboards, Engineer
    Biff Watson: Guitar (Acoustic)
    Glenn Worf: Bass, Acoustic Bass
    Paul Worley: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
    Jonathan Yudkin: Fiddle, Mandolin
    Mike Russell: Bass
    Noah Levy: Drums
    Roy Huskey, Jr.: Bass
    Tom Littlefield: Vocals (bckgr)
    Fats Kaplin: Fiddle
    Josie Kuhn: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Gary Bennett: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Mitch Harris: Drums
    Chuck Mead: Guitar (Electric), Vocals
    Don Herron: Dobro, Fiddle, Mandolin, Drums (Steel)
    Dan Murphy: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Richard McLaurin: Guitar
    Zane Baxter: Guitar
    Jeff Bills: Drums
    Shaw Wilson: Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
    Glenn Hicks: Bass
    Steve Woods: Guitar, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Ray Kennedy: Engineer, Mixing
    Steve Forbert: Producer
    Bobby Arnold: Engineer
    Peter Coleman: Engineer
    James Hollihan, Jr.: Engineer
    Paul Mahern: Producer, Engineer
    Anthony Martin: Engineer
    Patrick McCarthy: Producer, Engineer, Mixing
    Ed Seay: Producer, Engineer
    John Strohm: Producer, Engineer
    Bil VornDick: Producer, Engineer
    Paul Worley: Producer
    Mark Miller: Engineer
    Neal Perry: Editing
    Mike Janas: Producer, Engineer
    Jozef Nuyens: Producer
    Mary Scanlon: Photography
    Piers Hawkins: Editing
    Twang Trust: Producer
    Paul Speer: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words