Steve Fisher - A Boy's Life in Texas
    1. A Girl Like That
    2. When The Past Comes To Call
    3. A Boy's Life In Texas
    4. The Ballad Of Sonny Brown
    5. Aunt Martha
    6. That's My Toy
    7. The Unbeliever
    8. A Candle In Your Hand
    9. Love's Lullaby
    10. Leavin' Heaven
    11. Meet Me In The Garden
    12. My Childhood Days
    13. In Self Defense
    14. Last Train To Texas
    15. Nobody Home


    Steve Fisher: Main Performer

    Production Credits:

    Gary Boren: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words