Jeff Finlin - Highway Diaries
    1. Napoleon, Josephine & Me
    2. West Of Rome
    3. Lovers In The Street
    4. Sunday's Forgivin'
    5. Promised Land, The
    6. Hammer Down
    7. Only An Immigrant
    8. Come On Annie
    9. Idaho
    10. For The Life In Me


    Jeff Finlin: vocals, acoustic, electric & 12-string guitar, harmonica, drums, frying pan
    Eric Elliott: acoustic guitar, background vocals
    Laron Pendergrass: guitar, background vocals
    Doug Lansio: guitar
    Danny Torrell: slide guitar
    Tammy Rodgers: viola
    Skip Edwards: organ
    Tony Crowe: keyboards
    Dusty Wakeman
    Dave Jaques
    Mark Hill: bass
    Chuck Conner: drums
    Scott Esbeck: background vocals

    Production Credits:

    Laron Pendergrass: Engineers
    Richie Biggs: Engineers
    Jeff Coppage: Engineers

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words