Four Bitchin' Babes - Fax It! Charge It!
    1. My Mother's Hands (Smith) - 4:58
    2. Stars (Fogelberg) - 3:39
    3. TV Talk (Fingerett) - 4:13
    4. Great Big Bug (Lavin) - 5:29
    5. Shadow (Smith) - 4:22
    6. Microwave Life (McDonough) - 3:53
    7. She Won't Be Walkin' (Fingerett) - 6:12
    8. Energy Vampires (Lavin) - 3:46
    9. Dreams of Deep Water (McDonough) - 3:25
    10. Muzak (Smith) - 3:32
    11. Clover (Fingerett) - 3:48
    12. What Was I Thinking? (Lavin) - 5:12
    13. Lullaby (Public Domain) - 1:42


    Christine Lavin: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Harmony Vocals
    Megan McDonough: Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Mary Travers
    Sally Fingerett: Guitar (Acoustic), Piano, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Harmony Vocals
    4 Bitchin' Babes: Harmony Vocals
    Sam Hooff: Drums
    Gary Lunn: Fretless Bass
    Jim Maneri: Piano
    Tommy Martin: Bass, Percussion, Piano, Horn
    Ronn Price: Keyboards, Vocal Arrangement, Keyboard Arrangements, Percussion Arrangement, Drum Arrangements
    Tom Roady: Percussion, Bells
    Debi Smith: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Harmony Vocals
    Tom Martin: Bass, Special Effects, Horn Arrangements, String Arrangements, Keyboard Arrangements,
                        Percussion Arrangement, Piano Arrangement
    Larry Cook: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Sally Fingerett: Design
    Danny Green: Producer, Engineer
    Joan Pelosi: Design
    Irene Young: Photography
    Tom Boyer: Assistant Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words