Gov't Mule - Live At Roseland Ballroom
    1. Trane
    2. Temporary Saint
    3. Painted Silver Light
    4. Don't Step On The Grass Sam
    5. Kind Of Bird
    6. Mule


    Warren Haynes: guitar, vocals
    Allen Woody: bass
    Matt Abts: drums

    Production Credits:

    Jim Abts: Art Direction
    Michael Barbiero: Mixing
    Jack Devaney: Photography
    Amy Finkle: Art Direction, Design
    Anthony Harrison, Jr.: Illustrations
    Howard Korn: Photography
    Rob Schneck: Photography
    Dave Swanson: Engineer
    Rich Vink: Engineer
    Kirk West: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words