Joe Cocker - Organic
    1. Into the Mystic (Morrison) - 3:31
    2. Anybody Seen My Girl (Moore) - 3:03
    3. Delta Lady (Russell) - 3:16
    4. Heart Full of Rain (Ehmig/White) - 4:48
    5. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (Benjamin/Caldwell/Marcus) - 3:52
    6. Many Rivers to Cross (Cliff) - 4:22
    7. High Lonesome Blue (Cocker/White) - 4:10
    8. Sail Away (Newman) - 3:00
    9. You and I (Wonder) - 4:35
    10. Darling Be Home Soon (Sebastian) - 4:11
    11. Dignity (Dylan) - 3:12
    12. You Can Leave Your Hat On (Newman) - 3:46
    13. You Are So Beautiful (Fisher/Preston) - 2:42
    14. Can't Find My Way Home (Winwood) - 3:53


    Joe Cocker: Vocals
    Randy Newman: Piano
    Billy Preston: Organ (Hammond)
    Tony Joe White: Harmonica, Guitar (Electric)
    Jim Keltner: Percussion, Drums
    Sid Page: Violin
    Kenny Aronoff: Percussion, Drums
    Denyse Buffum: Viola
    David Campbell: Conductor, String Arrangements
    Merry Clayton: Vocals (bckgr)
    Portia Griffin: Vocals (bckgr)
    James "Hutch" Hutchinson: Bass
    Darryl Jones: Bass
    Peter Kent: Violin
    Greg Leisz: Dobro
    Jamie Muhoberac: Synthesizer, Organ (Hammond)
    Dean Parks: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Joe Porcaro: Percussion
    Johnny Lee Schell: Guitar (Electric)
    Myrna Smith: Vocals (bckgr)
    Chris Stainton: Organ, Piano, Wurlitzer
    Evan Wilson: Viola
    Suzie Katayama: Accordion, Cello
    Maxine Sharp: Vocals (bckgr)
    Denyse Buffman: Viola
    Rudy Stein: Cello

    Production Credits:

    Jeff DeMorris: Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant
    Richard Huredia: Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant
    Stephen Marcussen: Mastering
    Rik Pekkonen: Engineer, Mixing
    Don Was: Producer
    Norman Moore: Art Direction, Design
    Linda Barcojo: Photography
    Pat Dorn: Production Coordination, Project Coordinator
    Jane Oppenheimer: Assistant Producer
    Greg Burns: Assistant Engineer, Second Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words