Bob Dylan - MTV Unplugged

    1. Tombstone Blues
    2. Shooting Star
    3. All Along the Watchtower (Dylan)
    4. Times They Are A-Changing
    5. John Brown
    6. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Dylan)
    7. Desolation Row
    8. Dignity
    9. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
    10. Like a Rolling Stone
    11. With God on Our Side


    John Jackson: Guitar
    Bob Dylan: Guitar, Vocals
    Bucky Baxter: Dobro, Pedal Steel Guitar, Guitar (Steel)
    Tony Garnier: Bass
    Brendan O'Brien: Organ, Organ (Hammond)
    Winston Watson: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Greg Calbi: Mastering
    Ed Cherney: Mixing
    Jeff Rosen: Executive Producer
    Don Was: Mixing
    Randy Ezratty: Engineer
    Allen Weinberg: Art Direction
    Scott Hull: Mastering
    Frank Micelotta: Photography
    Kim Gaucher: Illustrations

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words