Joe Ely - Love & Danger
    1. Sleepless In Love (Ely) - 4:04
    2. Pins And Needles (Ely) - 4:16
    3. Love Is The Beating Of Hearts (Ely) - 4:22
    4. I Wanna Slow you Down (Ely) - 4:26
    5. Road Goes On Forever (Keen) - 4:34
    6. Settle For Love (Ely) - 4:24
    7. Highways And Heartaches (Ely/Grissom) - 4:13
    8. Whenever Kindness Fails (Keen) - 4:05
    9. She Collected (Ely) - 3:41
    10. Every Night About This Time (Alvin) - 4:12


    Ashley Cleveland: Vocals (bckgr)
    Joe Ely: Guitar (Acoustic), Harmonica, Keyboards
    Ian Moore: Guitar (Electric)
    David Grissom: Guitar (Electric)
    Ken Hutton: Keyboards
    Bradley Kopp: Guitar (Electric)
    Lloyd Maines: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
    George Marinelli: Guitar (Electric)
    Davis McLarty: Drums
    Jonell Mosser: Vocals (bckgr)
    Jimmy Pettit: Bass
    Michael Rhodes: Bass
    Tom Roady: Percussion
    Harry Stinson: Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
    Reese Wynans: Organ, Organ (Hammond)
    Lost Monks: Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Joe Ely: Producer, Art Direction
    Tony Brown: Producer
    Little Johnny Fader: Assistant Engineer
    Ken Hutton: Assistant Engineer
    Steve Marcantonio: Engineer
    Russ Martin: Assistant Engineer
    Justin Niebank: Mixing
    Jessie Noble: Project Coordinator
    Denny Purcell: Mastering
    Rocky Schnaars: Engineer
    James Tuttle: Engineer
    Alan Messer: Art Direction, Photography
    Jim Kemp: Creative Director
    David Carson: Design
    Carmelo Roman: Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words