Danko/Fjeld/Andersen - Danko/Fjeld/Andersen
    1. Driftin' Away (Andersen/Danko)
    2. Blue Hotel (Fjeld/Sherraden)
    3. One More Shot (Kennerly)
    4. Mary I'm Comin' Back Home (Andersen)
    5. Blue River (Andersen)
    6. Judgement (Traditional)
    7. When Morning Comes to America (Fjeld/Sherraden)
    8. Wrong Side of Town (Andersen/Fjeld)
    9. Sick and Tired (Andersen/Danko/Kenner)
    10. Angels in the Snow (Engler I Sneen) (Andersen/Fjeld/Paus)
    11. Blaze of Glory (Keith/Morrison/Slate)
    12. Last Thing on My Mind (Paxton)


    Eric Andersen: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Rick Danko: Guitar (Acoustic), Bass, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jonas Fjeld: Guitar (Acoustic), Percussion, Vocals (bckgr)
    Audun Erlien: Bass
    Lasse Hafreager: Organ
    Garth Hudson: Accordion
    Knut Reiersrud: Harmonica, Mandolin, Drums, Guitar (Electric)
    Rune Arnesen: Drums
    Kristin Skaare: Piano, Accordion, Keyboards
    Hilde Kjeldsen: Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Eric Andersen: Producer
    Rick Danko: Producer
    Jonas Fjeld: Producer
    Aaron Hurwitz: Engineer
    Ingar Helgesen: Engineer, Mixing

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words