Joe Henry - Trampoline
    1. Bob & Ray (Henry) - 3:46
    2. Ohio Air Show Plane Crash (Henry) - 6:28
    3. Trampoline (Henry) - 4:33
    4. Flower Girl (Henry) - 2:55
    5. Let Me Have It All (Stewart) - 5:08
    6. Medicine (Henry) - 5:02
    7. Go with God (Topless Shoeshine) (Henry) - 5:03
    8. I Was a Playboy (Henry) - 4:34
    9. Parade (Henry) - 4:18


    Joe Henry: Guitar (Acoustic), Bass, Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Organ (Pump)
    Angelettes: Vocals (bckgr)
    Carla Azar: Percussion, Drums
    Bucky Baxter: Pedal Steel Guitar, Zither
    Page Hamilton: Guitar (Electric)
    Darryl Johnson: Bass, Voices, Animal Sounds
    Patrick McCarthy: Keyboards
    Tim O'Reagan: Percussion, Drums
    Mark Mullins: Trombone
    Mike Russell: Organ, Banjo, Bass, Organ (Pump)
    Eric Heywood: Pedal Steel Guitar
    Miranda Dade-Lurie: Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Joe Henry: Producer, Engineer, Mixing, Machines
    Greg Calbi: Mastering
    Patrick McCarthy: Producer, Engineer, Mixing
    Lynn Kowalewski: Art Direction

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words