Paul Kelly - Under the Sun (UK)

A ship is sailing into harbour
A party's waiting on the shore
And they're running up the flag now
And they want us all to cheer

    1. Dumb Things
    2. Same Old Walk
    3. Big Heart
    4. Don't Stand So Close to the Window
    5. Forty Miles to Saturday Night
    6. Untouchable
    7. Know Your Friends
    8. To Her Door
    9. Under the Sun
    10. Desdemona
    11. Happy Slave
    12. Crosstown
    13. Little Decisions
    14. Bicentennial


    Paul Kelly: Guitar, Vocals
    Lucky Oceans: Guitar (Steel)
    Michael Barclay: Drums, Vocals
    Peter Bull: Keyboards
    Joe Camilleri: Sax (Tenor)
    Steve Connolly: Guitar (Electric), Vocals
    Chris Coyne: Sax (Tenor)
    Jessica Kenny: Vocals
    Steve Miller: Whistle (Instrument)
    John Schofield: Bass, Guitar (Bass)
    Ian Simpson: Banjo
    Chris Wilson: Harmonica

    Production Credits:

    Paul Kelly: Producer
    Alan Thorne: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words