Jo Ann Kelly - Woman in  (E)Motion Festival
    1. Where My Good Man At (Memphis Minnie)
    2. Moon's Going Down
    3. Death Have Mercy
    4. Weekend Blues
    5. 2:19 Blues
    6. Ain't Nothin' In Ramblin' (Memphis Minnie)
    7. Jonah In The Belly Of The Whale
    8. Come See About Me
    9. Try Me One More Time
    10. Sugar Babe
    11. Bollweevil Blues
    12. Love Blind
    13. Wide Open Road
    14. God Bless The Child
    15. Black Rat Swing (Memphis Minnie)
    16. Boney Maroney


    Jo Ann Kelly: Vocals, Twelve string guitar

    Production Credits:

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words