Gentle Giant - In a Glass House
    1. Giant (6:22)
    2. Funny Ways (4:21)
    3. Alucard (6:00)
    4. Isn't It Quiet And Cold? (3:51)
    5. Nothing At All (9:08)
    6. Why Not (5:31)
    7. The Queen (1:40)


    Gary Green: Lead guitar, 12 string guitar
    Kerry Minnear: Keyboard, some bass, cello, lead vocals, backing vocals, some tuned percussion
    Derek Shulman: Lead vocals, backing vocals, some bass
    Phil Shulman: Sax, trumpet, recorder, lead vocals, backing vocals
    Ray Shulman: Most bass, violin, some guitar, percussion, backing vocals
    Martin Smith: Drums, percussion

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words