Gabriel Dorman - Give That Dog Some Peace
    1. Walkin the Devil
    2. Like a Newborn Child
    3. Fits of Madness
    4. I Came Dancing
    5. Give That Dog Some Peace
    6. Jesus Freak
    7. Slow Smoke
    8. Waterdance
    9. Salome
    10. Freedom
    11. We Celebrate
    12. Faith


    Matt Balitsaris: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Jeff Berman: Percussion, Drums, Vibraphone, Vibraphone
    Paul Adamy: Bagpipes, Bass, Guitar, Bass (Electric)
    Lili Anel: Vocals
    Judith Casselberry: Vocals
    Mino Cinelu: Percussion
    Rusty Cloud: Keyboards
    Clint DeGanon: Drums
    Barrington Scott: Vocals
    Gabriel Dorman: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Matt Balitsaris: Producer, Photography
    Michael MacDonald: Mastering
    Charlie dos Santos: Engineer
    Tom Lester: Engineer, Assistant Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words