The Amazing Rhythm Aces - Ride Again Vol. 1
    1. Third Rate Romance (Smith)
    2. King Of The Cowboys (Hooker/Smith)
    3. Della's Long Brown Hair (Smith)
    4. Rodrigo, Rita And Elaine (Smith)
    5. All That I Had Left (Left With You) (Davis)
    6. I Pity The Mother And Father (When... (Smith)
    7. Last Letter Home (McDade)
    8. Out Of The Snow (Smith)
    9. Ella B. (Smith)
    10. These Dreams Of Losing You (Hooker/Smith)


    Sam Bush: Fiddle, Mandolin
    Gary Burr: Vocals
    Duncan Cameron: Dobro, Guitar, Vocals
    Billy Earheart: Accordion, Keyboards
    James Hooker: Piano, Keyboards
    Gary Laney: Engineer, Remixing
    Bernie Leadon: Banjo, Guitar, Mandolin
    Butch McDade: Drums, Vocals
    Milton Sledge: Percussion
    Jim Vest: Guitar (Steel)
    Kathy Louvin: Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Greg Kane: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words