Texans Live from Mountain Stage
    1. (Is Anybody Going to) San Antone (Texas Tornados) - 2:55
    2. Shake Your Hips (Barton, Lou Ann) - 5:05
    3. Portales (Hubbard, Ray Wylie) - 3:42
    4. Whatever Way the Wind Blows (Willis, Kelly) - 3:07
    5. Shadowboxing (Hickman, Sara) - 5:05
    6. Just a Wave (Gilmore, Jimmie Dale) - 4:28
    7. Bucksin Stallion Blues (Van Zandt, Townes Van) - 2:45
    8. Georgia on a Fast Train (Shaver, Billy Joe) - 3:46
    9. I Had My Hopes up High (Ely, Joe) - 3:01
    10. Esperate (Wait for Me) (Hinojosa, Tish) - 4:25
    11. St. Gabriel (Ball, Marcia) - 5:44
    12. She Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Clark, Guy) - 3:19
    13. Miles and Miles of Texas (Asleep At The Wheel) - 3:33


    Marcia Ball: Piano, Vocals
    Guy Clark: Guitar, Vocals
    Jimmie Dale Gilmore: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Nanci Griffith: Harmony Vocals
    Tish Hinojosa: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Flaco Jimenez: Accordion
    Kelly Willis: Guitar, Vocals
    Lou Ann Barton: Vocals
    Joe Ely: Guitar, Vocals
    Doug Sahm: Guitar, Vocals
    Sara Hickman: Guitar, Vocals
    Augie Meyers: Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
    Don Bennett: Bass
    Billy Joe Shaver: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Keith Christopher: Bass
    Ray Wylie Hubbard: Guitar, Vocals
    Tim Alexander: Piano
    Ray Benson: Guitar, Vocals
    Jon Blondell: Bass
    Deni Bonet: Violin, Vocals (bckgr)
    Cyndi Cashdollar: Guitar (Steel)
    Rodney Craig: Drums
    Roland Denney: Bass, Vocals (bckgr)
    Marvin Denton Dykhuis: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Freddy Fender: Guitar, Vocals
    Michael Francis: Saxophone
    David Grissom: Guitar
    Paul Klemperer: Saxophone
    Marty Muse: Pedal Steel Guitar
    Tim O'Brien: Mandolin
    Ron Pangborn: Drums
    Paul Pearcy: Drums
    Lorne Rall: Bass, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jason Roberts: Violin, Vocals
    Townes Van Zandt: Guitar, Vocals
    Steve Williams: Guitar
    Craig Wright: Drums
    Julie Adams: Vocals (bckgr)
    Tommy Beavers: Drums
    Glenn Fukunaga: Bass
    John Kessler: Bass
    Ammed Solomon: Drums
    Ron Sowell: Guitar
    Chris Searles: Percussion, Drums
    Eddie Shaver: Guitar (Electric)
    Chip Dolan: Keyboards, Vocals (bckgr)
    Bill Dwyer: Guitar
    Chris Gage: Guitar
    Louis Ortega: Guitar
    Dan Yates: Guitar
    Roger Clayton: Design

    Production Credits:

    Larry Groce: Producer
    Al Bunetta: Executive Producer
    Dan Einstein: Executive Producer, Compilation Producer
    Francis Fisher: Engineer
    Randy LeRoy: Digital Editing, Digital Mastering
    Michael Lipton: Assistant Engineer
    Andy Ridenour: Executive Producer
    Dawn Bunetta: Production Coordination
    Linda McSparin: Associate Producer
    David McClanahan: Engineer
    Chris Framan: Compilation Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words