Joe Ely - Letter to Laredo
    1. All Just to Get to You (Ely/Sexton) - 4:16
    2. Gallo del Cielo (Russell) - 7:03
    3. Run Preciosa (Ely) - 7:03
    4. Saint Preciosa (Ely) - 4:54
    5. Ranches and Rivers (Ely) - 3:54
    6. Letter to Laredo (Ely) - 4:39
    7. I Saw It in You (Ely) - 3:53
    8. She Finally Spoke Spanish to Me (Hancock) - 3:38
    9. I Ain't Been Here Long (Gambill) - 3:30
    10. That Ain't Enough (Ely) - 5:38
    11. I'm a Thousand Miles from Home (Ely) - 6:11


    Jimmie Dale Gilmore: Harmony Vocals
    Joe Ely: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals
    Bruce Springsteen: Synthesizer
    Ponty Bone: Accordion
    David Grissom: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
    Lloyd Maines: Dobro, Guitar (Steel), Slide Guitar
    Raul Malo: Harmony Vocals
    Davis McLarty: Drums
    Joe Ely: Producer
    Glenn Fukunaga: Bass
    Chris Searles: Percussion
    Teye: Flamenco Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Little Johnny Fader: Engineer
    David Leonard: Mixing
    Denny Purcell: Mastering
    James Tuttle: Engineer
    Jim Wilson: Engineer
    Joe Nick Patoski: Liner Notes
    Beth Middleworth: Art Direction, Design
    Buddy Jackson: Art Direction
    Michael Wilson: Photography
    Sharon Ely: Stylist

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words